Awards & Honors

To recognize and celebrate those who make a substantial contribution to the advancement of the communications profession, the Arthur W. Page Society annually bestows two prestigious honors – induction into the Page Society Hall of Fame and awarding of the Distinguished Service Award.

Hall of Fame

The Page Society Hall of Fame honors a lifetime of leadership in the profession. The inductees have had a significant impact on the enterprises they have served or counseled, not only through communications strategy, but on business strategy and policy as well. They are leaders in the mold of Arthur W. Page, who was the first senior public relations executive to wield such influence on the course and fate of the enterprise he served.

Past Winners and Acceptance Speeches

Distinguished Service Award

The Distinguished Service Award honors an individual for service to the profession. It honors women and men who have given selflessly of their time and talents to advance the role of corporate communications and public relations in business and society. Awards recipients do this through research, writing, teaching and service to others. They often are active in serving industry organizations like the Arthur W. Page Society, the Institute for Public Relations, The Seminar and others. They are leaders who have shaped our profession, honed its ethics and practices and increased its influence.

Past Winners and Acceptance Speeches

Awards Criteria